Delete the Mem0 memories stored for this repository and this user. Use when the user asks to forget, clear, wipe, or delete memories.
No security review has been published for this skill
0df3e4b
If you maintain this skill, you can claim it as your own. Once claimed, you can manage eval scenarios, bundle related skills, attach documentation or rules, and ensure cross-agent compatibility.