Delete specific observations from agentmemory after showing them and getting explicit confirmation. Use when the user says "forget this", "delete memory", "remove that note", or wants to scrub specific data for privacy.
76
95%
Does it follow best practices?
Run evals on this skill
Adds up to 20 points to the overall score
View guide
High
Do not use without reviewing
Loading evals
2d38daf
If you maintain this skill, you can claim it as your own. Once claimed, you can manage eval scenarios, bundle related skills, attach documentation or rules, and ensure cross-agent compatibility.