CtrlK
BlogDocsLog inGet started
Tessl Logo
SkillPublic

forget

Delete selected durable memories from agentmemory after showing them and getting explicit confirmation. Use when the user says "forget this", "delete memory", "remove that note", or wants to scrub specific data for privacy.

Quality

95%

Does it follow best practices?

Run evals on this skill

Adds up to 20 points to the overall score

View guide
SecuritybySnyk

Passed

No findings from the security scan

SKILL.md
Quality
Evals
Security

No security issues found

Scanned

Repository

rohitg00/agentmemory

Path

plugin/skills/forget/SKILL.md

Audited
Security analysis
Snyk

Is this your skill?

If you maintain this skill, you can claim it as your own. Once claimed, you can manage eval scenarios, bundle related skills, attach documentation or rules, and ensure cross-agent compatibility.